احصل على واحد- واحد دعم VIP!

1. تسليم المصنع مباشرة 2. منتج موثوق به 3. سعر تنافسي 4. التسليم في الوقت المناسب والخدمة JIUHE ، شركة الصين الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة ، تدعوك للحصول على عرض أسعار الآن!

يتعلم أكثر

حول Jiuhe

نحن نستثمر في نجاحك

بأفضل ما نستطيع.

منزل / About Jiuhe

هي شركة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية تدمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات وخدمة آلات الخرسانة.

تأسست شركة Qingdao Jiuhe Heavy Industry Machinery Co.، Ltd. في عام 2011. إنها مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية تدمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات وخدمة آلات الخرسانة. المنتجات الرئيسية: مضخة الخرسانة للمقطورة ، مضخة خط أنابيب الخرسانة ، شاحنة مضخة الخرسانة ، آلة الخرسانة المرشوشة ، شاحنة خلط الخرسانة ، شاحنة رفع السلم ، إلخ. تجاوزت الحصة السوقية 50٪ لمدة ثلاث سنوات متتالية. أصبحت الشركة رائدة في إصلاح وابتكار صناعة آلات الخرسانة. بصفتنا براءة اختراع للمؤسسة حصلت على أكثر من 300 شهادة مثل ISO 9001 ، CE ، CCC ، إلخ. اختر لنا ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى خدمة ما بعد البيع. رضا العملاء هو سعينا ، والتعاون طويل الأمد هو هدفنا ، والمنفعة المتبادلة والفوز هو مبدأنا. أي منتجات تهتم بها ، يرجى الاتصال بنا ، آلات عالية الجودة وخدمة دافئة ومدروسة في انتظارك!

عشر سنوات من الخبرة

مبيعات المصنع مباشرة

ضمان لمدة 12 شهرًا

خدمة العملاء على مدار 24 ساعة

OEM

5 دقائق اقتباس

مصنعنا

تهتم الشركة دائمًا باحتياجات العملاء وتلبي رضا العملاء. تستثمر الشركة ما بين 5٪ و 8٪ من إيرادات مبيعاتها السنوية في البحث والتطوير والابتكار كل عام ، وهي ملتزمة بإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة على مستوى عالمي. تمتلك الشركة معهدين لبحوث التكنولوجيا ، وكلاهما معترف بهما كمركز تشينغداو لتكنولوجيا المؤسسات من قبل وزارة العلوم والتكنولوجيا. في أكتوبر 2018 ، حصلت الشركة على "العلامة التجارية الصينية المعروفة" من قبل إدارة الدولة للصناعة والتجارة. تعد الشركة من أوائل الشركات المحلية التي حصلت على شهادة نظام إدارة الملكية الفكرية وشهادة تكامل المعلومات ونظام إدارة التكامل الصناعي. حتى الآن ، تقدمت الشركة بطلب للحصول على أكثر من 300 براءة اختراع وفازت بعدد من شهادات الشرف الوطنية والصناعية.

الصين الصانع العرض المباشرموزع وتاجر قيد التوظيف
فريقنا

فريق البحث والتطوير

فريق ما بعد البيع

فريق دولي

JIUHE للصناعات الثقيلة
الصين الصانع العرض المباشر

موزع وتاجر قيد التوظيف

أبق على اتصال
احصل على معلومات من الداخل حول العروض والأحداث الحصرية والمزيد!
اطلب اقتباس
املأ المعلومات لتجربة آلة جودة JIUHE وابدأ رحلة VIP الخاصة بك ، واستمتع بدعم JIUHE الاحترافي من الآن!إذا كنت مهتمًا بأن تصبح موزعًا أو تاجرًا في JIUHE ، فما عليك سوى ملء نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا ، وسيتواصل معك أحد أعضاء فريقنا قريبًا!
*Email
هاتف
*لقب
*محتوى
تحميل

Get ONE- ONE VIP Support!

1. Factory Direct Suply 2. Reliable Product 3. Competitive Price 4.Timely Delivery& Service JIUHE,China National Grade High- Tech Enterprise, invites you to get a quote now!

Learn more

About Jiuhe

We Invest In Your Success

As Best As We Can.

Home / About Jiuhe

Qingdao Jiuhe Heavy Industry Machinery Co., Ltd. is a national high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, production, sales and service of concrete machinery.

Qingdao Jiuhe Heavy Industry Machinery Co., Ltd. was established in 2011. It is a national high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, production, sales and service of concrete machinery. Main products: trailer concrete pump, concrete pipeline pump, concrete pump truck, wet shotcrete machine, concrete mixer truck, ladder lift truck, etc. Among them, the company's self-developed concrete pump truck products are well received by users, and the domestic market share has exceeded 50% for three consecutive years. The company has become a pioneer in the reform and innovation of the concrete machinery industry. As an enterprise patent that has obtained more than 300 certifications such as ISO 9001, CE, CCC, etc. Choose us, you can rest assured of after-sales service. Customer satisfaction is our pursuit, long-term cooperation is our goal, and mutual benefit and win-win is our principle. Any products you are interested in, please contact us, high-quality machines and warm and thoughtful service are waiting for you!

Ten years experience

Factory direct sales

12 months warranty

24 hours customer service

OEM

5-minute quote

Our factory

The company always pays attention to customer needs and meets customer satisfaction. The company invests 5%-8% of its annual sales revenue into R&D and innovation every year, and is committed to producing world-class high-quality products. The company has two technology research institutes, both of which are recognized as Qingdao Enterprise Technology Center by the Ministry of Science and Technology. In October 2018, the company was awarded the "China Well-known Trademark" by the State Administration for Industry and Commerce. The company is one of the first domestic enterprises to pass the certification of intellectual property management system and the certification of information integration and industrial integration management system. Up to now, the company has applied for more than 300 patents and won a number of national and industry-level honor certificates.

China Manufacturer Direct SupplyDistributor and Dealer Under Recruiting
our team

R & D team

After Sale team

International team

JIUHE Heavy Industry
China Manufacturer Direct Supply

Distributor and Dealer Under Recruiting

Keep in touch
Get Insider Information About Exclusive Offers, Events And More!
Request a Quote
Fill information to try JIUHE quality machine and start your VIP trip, enjoy JIUHE professional support from NOW!If you are interested in becoming a JIUHE distributor or Dealer, just fill our contact form, and a member of our team will get in touch with you soon!
*Email
Tel
*Title
*Content
Upload