احصل على واحد- واحد دعم VIP!

1. تسليم المصنع مباشرة 2. منتج موثوق به 3. سعر تنافسي 4. التسليم في الوقت المناسب والخدمة JIUHE ، شركة الصين الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة ، تدعوك للحصول على عرض أسعار الآن!

يتعلم أكثر
منزل / حولنا

نبذة عن الشركة

حول JIUHE

تأسست شركة Qingdao Jiuhe Heavy Industry Machinery Co.، Ltd. في عام 2011 ، وهي مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية تدمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمات لآلات الخرسانة. المنتجات الرئيسية : مضخة الخرسانة للمقطورة ، مضخة خط الخرسانة ، شاحنة مضخة الخرسانة ، آلة الخرسانة المرشوشة ، شاحنة خلط الخرسانة ، شاحنة رفع السلم وما إلى ذلك. من بينها ، منتج شاحنة مضخة الخرسانة الذي طورته الشركة بشكل مستقل يحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين المستخدمين ، وحصته في السوق المحلية تزيد عن 50٪ في ثلاث سنوات متتالية. أصبحت الشركة رائدة في إصلاح وابتكار صناعة آلات الخرسانة. كمؤسسة حصلت على ISO 9 0 0 1 ، CE ، CCC وأكثر من 300 براءة اختراع. اختر لنا ، لا تتردد في خدمة ما بعد البيع. رضا العملاء هو سعينا ، والتعاون طويل الأمد هو هدفنا ، والمنفعة المتبادلة والنتيجة المربحة للجانبين هي مبدأنا. أي منتجات تهمك ، يرجى الاتصال بنا ، آلة الجودة مع الخدمة الدافئة واليقظة في انتظارك!

 

تركز الشركة دائمًا على احتياجات العملاء وتلبي رضا العملاء. ستستثمر الشركة كل عام ما بين 5٪ و 8٪ من عائدات مبيعاتها السنوية في البحث والتطوير والابتكار ، وهي ملتزمة بإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة على مستوى عالمي. تمتلك الشركة معهدين لبحوث التكنولوجيا ، وكلاهما معترف بهما كمركز تشينغداو لتكنولوجيا المؤسسات من قبل وزارة العلوم والتكنولوجيا. في أكتوبر 2018 ، حصلت الشركة على "العلامة التجارية الصينية المشهورة" من قبل إدارة الدولة للصناعة والتجارة. تعد الشركة من أوائل الشركات في الصين التي حصلت على شهادة نظام إدارة الملكية الفكرية ونظام إدارة دمج المعلومات والانصهار الصناعي. حتى الآن ، تقدمت الشركة بطلب للحصول على أكثر من 300 براءة اختراع وفازت بالعديد من الشهادات الفخرية على المستويين الوطني والصناعي.

 

في الوقت الحاضر ، قامت الشركة ببناء 68 منفذ مبيعات وما يقرب من 100 مركز خدمة على التوالي في بكين وشانغهاي وشيان وتشانغشا ونانتشانغ وتايوان ، وما إلى ذلك. مع نظام التشغيل المدار ذاتيًا ، والشبكة المثالية ، والسعي الفريد ، فإن الشركة سيقوم مهندسو الخدمات الفنية بتنفيذ خدمات ذات قيمة مضافة خلال عملية ما قبل البيع وأثناء البيع وما بعد البيع.

 

تستجيب الشركة بنشاط لمبادرة "حزام واحد ، طريق واحد" في الصين ، وتضع خطط عمل في البلدان والمناطق الواقعة على طول طرق الحرير ، وحققت إنجازات كبيرة ، حيث ساهمت في الترويج للعلامات التجارية الصينية إلى العالم. في المستقبل ، لن توزع الشركة المنتجات إلى المدن الكبيرة والصغيرة والمتوسطة في الصين فحسب ، بل ستوزع أيضًا المنتجات إلى جميع أنحاء العالم ، مع تطور الاقتصاد العالمي. تتجه الشركة نحو سوق ماكينات الخرسانة العالمية في "China Speed". في نمط الصناعة المتغير باستمرار ، حققت الشركة تطورًا ثابتًا وسريعًا وهي ملتزمة بأن تصبح علامة تجارية صينية عالمية المستوى.

 

معلومات أساسية
شركةQingdao JIUHE Heavy Industry Machinery Co., Ltd
وقت الانشاء2011 عام
نوع العملشركات المصنعة & التجار
الأعمال الرئيسيةشاحنة مضخة الخرسانة
المزيد من المنتجاتمضخة خط الخرسانة, مضخة الخرسانة لعربة مقطورة, ازدهار وضع الخرسانة, آلة الخرسانة المرشوشة الرطب, سلم رفع شاحنة
علامة تجاريةJH, Heavy Industry Machinery
عنوانNO. 9 WANGLAN ROAD, LONGQUAN STREET, JIMO, QINGDAO, SHANDONG, CHINA 266200
التجارة والسوق
السوق الرئيسيامريكا الشمالية, أمريكا الجنوبية, أوروبا شرقية, آسيا شرقية, الشرق الأوسط, أفريقيا, أوقيانوسيا, عالمي
أقرب ميناء التصديرQingdao, China, Tianjin, China, Shanghai, China, Other ports as per client's need
شروط التسليم تحت وضع التجارةFOB, CFR, CIF, EXW, CIP, CPT
شروط الدفع المقبولةT/T, L/C
هل توجد المكاتب في الخارجNo
دوران30 مليون دولار / السنة - 50 مليون / السنة
حجم الاستيرادأقل من 100ألف دولار / سنوية
حجم الصادرات7ملايين دولار / السنة - 10ملايين / السنة
عدد العاملين في قطاع التجارة الخارجية11-20 شخص
عدد موظفي التطوير و البحث11-20 شخص
عدد موظفي مراقبة الجودة5~10
إجمالي عدد الموظفين100 - 500
معلومات المصنع
منطقة المصنع55,193m2
الموظفين100 - 500
عنوان المصنعNO. 9 WANGLAN ROAD, LONGQUAN STREET, JIMO, QINGDAO, SHANDONG, CHINA 266200
JIUHE للصناعات الثقيلة
الصين الصانع العرض المباشر

موزع وتاجر قيد التوظيف

أبق على اتصال
احصل على معلومات من الداخل حول العروض والأحداث الحصرية والمزيد!
اطلب اقتباس
املأ المعلومات لتجربة آلة جودة JIUHE وابدأ رحلة VIP الخاصة بك ، واستمتع بدعم JIUHE الاحترافي من الآن!إذا كنت مهتمًا بأن تصبح موزعًا أو تاجرًا في JIUHE ، فما عليك سوى ملء نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا ، وسيتواصل معك أحد أعضاء فريقنا قريبًا!
*Email
هاتف
*لقب
*محتوى
تحميل

Get ONE- ONE VIP Support!

1. Factory Direct Suply 2. Reliable Product 3. Competitive Price 4.Timely Delivery& Service JIUHE,China National Grade High- Tech Enterprise, invites you to get a quote now!

Learn more
Home / About Us

Company Profile

About JIUHE

Founded in 2011, Qingdao Jiuhe Heavy Industry Machinery Co., Ltd. is a national high-tech enterprise integrating the R&D, production, sales and services of concrete machinery. Main products: trailer concrete pump, concrete line pump, concrete pump truck, wet shotcrete machine, concrete mixer truck, ladder lift truck and so on. Among which, the concrete pump truck product independently developed by the company is very popular among users, and its domestic market share is over 50% in successive three years. The company has become a pioneer in the reform and innovation of the concrete machinery industry.As enterprise who obtained I S O 9 0 0 1, C E, CCC and more than 300 patents. Choose us, you can absolutely feel free on after-sale service. Customer Satisfaction is our pursuit, Long-term cooperation is our goal, Mutual benefit and win-win result is our principle. Any products interest you, Kindly contact us, Quality machine together with Warm and attentive service are waiting for you!

 

The company always focuses on customer needs and meets customer satisfaction. Each year the company will invest 5%-8% of its annual sales revenue in R&D and innovation, and is committed to producing world-class high-quality products. The company has two technology research institutes, both of which have been recognized as Qingdao Enterprise Technology Center by the Ministry of Science and Technology. In October 2018, the company was awarded“Famous Brand of China” by the State Administration for Industry and Commerce. The company is one of the first enterprises in China that has gained the certification of intellectual property management system and the information fusion and industrial fusion management system. by now, the company has applied for more than 300 patents and won multiple honorary certificates of both national and industry-level.

 

At present, the company has built 68 sales outlets and nearly 100 service centers respectively in Beijing, Shanghai, Xi'an, Changsha, Nanchang, Taiyuan, etc.. With self-managed operation system, perfect network, and unique pursuit, the company's technical service engineers will implement value-added services throughout the pre-sale, during-sale and after-sales process.

 

The company actively responds to China’s“One Belt, One Road” initiative, makes business plans in the countries and regions along the Silk Roads, and has made great achievements, contributing to the promotion of Chinese brands to the world. In the future, the company will not only distribute products to large, small and medium-sized cities in China, but also distribute products to all over the world, with the development of the global economy. The company is marching towards the world’s concrete machinery market at “China Speed”. In the ever-changing industry pattern, the company has achieved steady and rapid development and is committed to becoming a world-class Chinese brand.

 

Basic Information
CompanyQingdao JIUHE Heavy Industry Machinery Co., Ltd
Established2011 Year
Business TypeManufacturer & Trading Company
Primary servicesconcrete pump truck
More productsConcrete line pump, Trailer concrete pump, Concrete placing boom, Wet shotcrete machine, Ladder Lift Truck
BrandJH, Heavy Industry Machinery
AddressNO. 9 WANGLAN ROAD, LONGQUAN STREET, JIMO, QINGDAO, SHANDONG, CHINA 266200
Trade & Market
Main MarketNorth America, South America, Eastern Europe, East Asia, The Middle East, Africa, Oceania, global
Nearest port for product exportQingdao, China, Tianjin, China, Shanghai, China, Other ports as per client's need
Delivery clauses under the trade modeFOB, CFR, CIF, EXW, CIP, CPT
Acceptable payment methodsT/T, L/C
Whether any overseas office is availableNo
Business turnoverUSD 30 - 50 million per year
Import volumeBelow USD 100 thousand per year
export volumeUSD 7 - 10 million per year
Number of foreign trade department employees11-20 people
Number of researchers11-20 people
Number of quality inspectors5~10
Number of all the employees100 - 500
Factory Information
Factory Area55,193m2
Employees100 - 500
Plant AddNO. 9 WANGLAN ROAD, LONGQUAN STREET, JIMO, QINGDAO, SHANDONG, CHINA 266200
JIUHE Heavy Industry
China Manufacturer Direct Supply

Distributor and Dealer Under Recruiting

Keep in touch
Get Insider Information About Exclusive Offers, Events And More!
Request a Quote
Fill information to try JIUHE quality machine and start your VIP trip, enjoy JIUHE professional support from NOW!If you are interested in becoming a JIUHE distributor or Dealer, just fill our contact form, and a member of our team will get in touch with you soon!
*Email
Tel
*Title
*Content
Upload